New Andalucia Government Make First Apperance

José Antonio GRIÑÁN remains as the Chairman of the regional government of Andalusia

The new Andalucian Government members were revieled today although the number of counillors  has been reduced from 14 to 11
As previously known Diego Valderas is the vice chairman  and Rafael Rodriguez is the  head of tourism 
Elena Cortés was named as the coucillor for communiucation and three new names from the PSOE were identified as 
Susana Díaz – Councilor for Equal Opportunities
Luis Planas –  Agriculture, Fisheries and Environment 
Emilio de Llera Suárez-Bárcena – Justice